Skip to main content
©  Erminia Riziero

Mia Mode

The Italian fashion boutique

An extra portion of Italian flair can be found in the small boutique Mia Mode. Several times a year, clothing is purchased direct from retailers in Italy and brought to Nuremberg. Good quality at fair prices from size 38 – that’s Mia Mode.

Who might own such a stylish boutique? Of corse a real Italian! Erminia Riziero opened her shop on Weinmarkt 12a in 2005. "As an Italian, I have a sense for what is beautiful, especially for clothing," says Erminia. And you can see that in the first glance at her beautiful store.

Why the Wine Market?

Erminia fell in love immediately with the street full of small, individual shops. Because in summer tables and chairs are in front of every business for that people can stop and enjoy, she feels as if she is home in southern Europe.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
©  Erminia Riziero

Mia Mode

Die italienische Modeboutique

Die extra Portion Italien-Flair gibt es in der kleinen Boutique Mia Mode. Mehrmals im Jahr wird die Bekleidung direkt von Händlern in Italien eingekauft und nach Nürnberg gebracht. Gute Qualität zu fairen Preisen ab Größe 38 - das macht Mia Mode aus.

Doch wer könnte eine so stilvolle Boutique besitzen? Natürlich nur eine waschechte Italienerin! Erminia Riziero eröffnete im Jahr 2005 ihren Galerieladen am Weinmarkt 12a. "Ich habe als Italienerin einen Sinn für alles Schöne, doch ganz besonders für Mode", so Erminia. Und das erkennt man beim bereits beim ersten Blick in den schönen Laden.

Warum Weinmarkt?

In die Straße voller kleiner, individueller Läden hat sich Erminia sofort verliebt. Da im Sommer vor jedem Geschäft Tische und Stühle stehen und Leute dort verweilen können, fühlt es sich für sie wie Zuhause im Süden an.